Cork Arts Theatre

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
All Up Front Wed 23 Aug 2017 - Sat 26 Aug 2017
The Inheritance Fri 1 Sep 2017 - Sat 2 Sep 2017
The L World Thu 7 Sep 2017 - Sat 9 Sep 2017
The 10 x 10 Minute Play Event 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 - Sat 21 Oct 2017
Tribal Republic Sat 4 Nov 2017
There Goes The Bell Tue 7 Nov 2017 - Wed 8 Nov 2017
The Cork One Act Drama Festival Thu 9 Nov 2017 - Sat 11 Nov 2017