Cork Arts Theatre

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
CSS Spring Sounds Show 1 Thu 18 Jan 2018
CSS Spring Sounds Show 2 Thu 18 Jan 2018
CSS Charlie Brown Show 3 Sat 20 Jan 2018
CSS Shrek Show 4 Sat 20 Jan 2018
CSS Dreamgirls Sat 20 Jan 2018
CSS For Forever - 3.00pm Sun 21 Jan 2018
CSS For Forever - 7.30pm Sun 21 Jan 2018
Dead Certain Thu 1 Feb 2018 - Sat 3 Feb 2018
The Vagina Monologues Thu 8 Feb 2018 - Sat 10 Feb 2018
Beyond The Curtain 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 - Sat 24 Feb 2018
Bring Me Back Alive Thu 1 Mar 2018 - Sat 3 Mar 2018
Eureka Springs Tue 6 Mar 2018 - Thu 8 Mar 2018
Me, Sinatra & Synchronicity Tue 13 Mar 2018 - Sat 17 Mar 2018
Lex Talionis (A Tale of Vengeance & Feathers) Thu 22 Mar 2018 - Sat 24 Mar 2018
The Pillowman Thu 5 Apr 2018 - Sat 7 Apr 2018