Cork Arts Theatre

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
After You Get What You Want Wed 26 Jul 2017 - Sat 29 Jul 2017
Vera Lynn 100 - A Celebration Wed 2 Aug 2017 - Sat 5 Aug 2017
Sex In The Seventies Wed 9 Aug 2017 - Sat 12 Aug 2017
Bedbound Wed 16 Aug 2017 - Sat 19 Aug 2017
All Up Front Wed 23 Aug 2017 - Sat 26 Aug 2017
The Inheritance Fri 1 Sep 2017 - Sat 2 Sep 2017