TicketSource

Konfident Kidz Ltd

Konfident Kidz develops, teaches and trains others to deliver its programs to develop children's confidence and social skills. 

For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Bru Columbanus
Ireland
Sat 26 Jan 2019, 10:00AM - Sat 6 Apr 2019, 5:00PM
Rochestown Park Hotel, Cork
Ireland
Sun 24 Feb 2019, 9:30AM
Gilbert Centre Mallow
Ireland
Sat 2 Mar 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Greenhills hotel
Ireland
Sat 9 Mar 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Scotts Hotel Killarney
Ireland
Sat 23 Mar 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Waterford Marina Hotel
Ireland
Sat 30 Mar 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Lawlor's Hotel, Naas
Ireland
Sat 6 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Rochestown Park Hotel, Cork
Ireland
Thu 11 Apr 2019,
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Maldron Hotel Oranmore Galway
Ireland
Sat 13 Apr 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Longford Arms Hotel
Ireland
Sat 11 May 2019,
10:00AM - 5:00PM
show more events